Open the sidebar, click on User Management and choose Group.
Choose the Group Type using the dropdown menu.
Enter the name of the group in the search bar. The results are shown below.
For the required group, click on Delete, under Action.
A text box opens asking, “Are you sure you want to delete this group ?”. Click on Delete to delete the group.