How to delete a user?

How to delete a user?



  1. Open the sidebar, click on User Management and choose Users.
  2. Click the purple Filter button in the upper left corner of the screen to narrow your search. Choose the Roles and Status using the dropdown menus. You can also filter users in terms of the group types you have set in Settings, by checking the checkboxes in the respective dropdown menus. Click Apply Filter to view the results.
  3. Enter the name or email ID of the user in the search bar. The search results are shown below.
  4. For the required user, click on Delete, under Action.
  5. A text box opens asking, “Are you sure you want to delete this user?”. Click on Delete to delete the user.