How to remove users from a group?

How to remove users from a group?



  1. Open the sidebar, click on User Management and choose Group.

  2. Choose the Group Type using the dropdown menu.

  3. Enter the name of the group in the search bar. The results are shown below.

  4. For the required group, click on Edit, under Action. The Edit Group form opens.

  5. Click on UnAssign Users to remove users from the group.

  6. Select the Role using the drop-down menu and enter the name or email ID of the user in the search bar next to Role. The search results are shown below.

  7. Select the user by checking the box before his/her name.

  8. After selecting all the necessary Users, click Confirm.

  9. You will find the removed members under Newly UnAssigned Users. You can choose to not remove them by clicking on the “x” next to their names.

  10. Finally, click on Save to save the changes.